Connect with us


Davis Cup kicks off in 3 cities at once | Crookwell Gazette



This year’s Davis Cup finals will open with three matches in three cities – Madrid, Innesbruck and Turin – at the same time.

Australia, Canada and France will all be in action on November 25, the first day of the finals in the new, multi-site format.

The new format will see each venue host two…

Click here to view the original article.

Continue Reading

You might also like ...

Article feature image
Jones explains Percat tyre pressure drama – Speedcafe
Article feature image
‘OMG’: Boxing world stunned as undefeated star is ‘erased’ in wild KO of the year – Fox Sports